If you use the “forget me” option, all of your data will be deleted. That means that we delete your orders and you will lose access to the membership and account area.
Active subscriptions will be deleted automatically and you will be unsubscribed from all communication.
Please make sure you finish your training and download all downloadable components and your audio before you delete your membership login. We will NOT be able to restore access to your purchases.[wordpress_gdpr_privacy_center]